Skip to main content

HBS are proud of our people and committed to the team ethos that flows across our mechanical, electrical, renewable and aftercare divisions. We would like to introduce the company leaders and our talented team who are the driving force behind our continuing success.

HBS Group

Kevin Bull

Managing director

James Bull

Commercial director

Alex Bull

Finance director

Charles Bull

Operations director

Evgeniy Krastev

Group financial controller

Kim Bull

Company secretary

Robin Woolgar

H&S officer

Jonny Brady

Marketing manager

Simon Barber

Accounts manager

Laura Mitchell

Purchase ledger manager

Amy Pennington

Purchase ledger assistant

Jessica-Mai Ward

Accounts administrator

Litasher Farmer

Accounts administrator

Vanessa Lima

Project administrator

Emma Ellis

Company receptionist

John Southern

Head of product development & strategy

Tracey Bull

Head of land & development

HBS Mechanical

Paul Bailey

Operations director

Edward Davis

Senior mechanical estimator

Jim Purvis

Head of procurement & specification

Jack Harris


Mike Large

Assistant quantity surveyor

Iain Taylor

Contracts manager

Martin Baker

Contracts manager

Shaun Ayres

Contracts Manager

Ian Norman

Quality control manager

Becky Horwood

Project administrator

HBS Electrical

James Hayter

Operations director

James Fry

Contracts manager

Kiran Arding

Project estimator

Aedan Carroll

Quantity surveyor

HBS New Energies

James Bull

Managing director

John Toms

Commercial development manager

Chris Burrell

Commercial design & estimating manager

Ricardo Mexia

Commercial design & estimating engineer

Gary Cozens

New homes head of operations

Nicola Darby

New homes business development manager

Mike Shields

New homes Head of design and estimating

Elliot Fennell

New homes design assistant

Alexandra Flux

New homes project coordinator

HBS Aftercare

Stewart Beck

Head of customer care

Amanda Warrener-Smith

Customer care manager

Claire Coleman

Customer care assistant

James Hobbs

Senior mechanical engineer

Ed Healey

Senior mechanical engineer

Dan Siveter

Senior electrical engineer

Alex Arnold

Mechanical engineer

Greg Cooper

Mechanical engineer

Lewis Moore

Mechanical engineer

Nigel Robinson

Maintenance technician